Personal / Henkilökunta

Anna Klingenberg

Vd / Tj, 
Disponent / Isännöitsijä, ITS
+358 445 863079
anna@hanbok.eu

Niklas Puumala

Disponent / Isännöitsijä, IAT
+358 405 013546
niklas@hanbok.eu

Juulia Palmgren

Kiinteistösihteeri / Fastighetssekreterare
+358 407 453610
juulia@hanbok.eu

Anki Nummenpää

Bokförare / Kirjanpitäjä
+358 405 015799
anki@hanbok.eu

Hanna Paukkunen

Kirjanpitäjä
+358 405 035234
hanna@hanbok.eu

Teija Leppänen

Bokförare / Kirjanpitäjä
+358 405 013378
teija@hanbok.eu

Johanna Cederroos

Bokförare
+358 401 471877
johanna@hanbok.eu

Malin Lindberg

Bokförare / Kirjanpitäjä
+358 405 667657
malin@hanbok.eu